List of Subcommittee @ IIChE-BRC


Objective: To look for possible seminar on Process Safety and Management and frame a road-map for the same.

Shri R.K. Desai
Shri Ramesh Kumar
Shri R.K. Gupta
Shri D.M. Butala


Objective: To motivate and increase the membership for IIChE-BRC.

Shri S Sridhar
Shri Bhavinkumar


Objective: To motivate students for IIChE and be a bridge between students and IIChE-BRC.

Prof. R Sengupta
Dr. N Bhate


Objective: To help small/medium scale industry for the problem faced in their day to day operation.

Shri A. K. Das Gupta (Chairman)
Shri. D. M. Butala (Convenor)
Shri R. K. Desai
Shri N. M. Surana
Shri N. Bhate
Shri B. Patel